CLASSES
MEMBERSHIP & GIFTS
CROPS
GUEST TEACHERS
PLANNERS

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/
Email Format

 

 

Current Category

CLASSES


[1]  2 

'A Space to Create' Monday 27 November 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 27 November 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 29 November 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 29 November 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'Green Ombre Bowerbird Canvas' Thursday 30 November 9:30am - 12:30pm With Tracey Henly
'Green Ombre Bowerbird Canvas' Thursday 30 November 9:30am - 12:30pm With Tracey Henly

$40.00



QTY:
'Good Vibes' Dream Catcher Layout Saturday 2 December 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly
'Good Vibes' Dream Catcher Layout Saturday 2 December 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly

$30.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 6 December 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 6 December 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 8 December 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 8 December 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
Planner FUN
Planner FUN

$0.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Monday 11 December 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 11 December 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 13 December 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 13 December 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'Orange Ombre Bowerbird Canvas' 14 December 9:30am - 12:30pm With Tracey Henly
'Orange Ombre Bowerbird Canvas' 14 December 9:30am - 12:30pm With Tracey Henly

$40.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 20 December 9:30am - 12:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 20 December 9:30am - 12:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 22 December 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 22 December 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:

[1]  2