CLASSES
MEMBERSHIP & GIFTS
CROPS
GUEST TEACHERS
PLANNERS

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/
Email Format

 

 

Current Category

CLASSES


[1]  2 

'A Space to Create' Monday 28 May 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 28 May 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 30 May 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 30 May 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'Distress Oxide Stamping' Thursday 31 May 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly
'Distress Oxide Stamping' Thursday 31 May 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly

$35 (includes kit)

A versatile, colourful, background to create the perfect layout. Great for telling a story about a special day.


$35.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 6 June 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 6 June 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 8 June 10am -12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 8 June 10am -12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therpay' Wednesday 13 June 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therpay' Wednesday 13 June 9:30am - 3:30pm

$35 (includes kit)

A versatile, colourful, background to create the perfect layout. Great for telling a story about a special day.


$10.00



QTY:
'Happy Place' Thursday 14 June 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly
'Happy Place' Thursday 14 June 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly

$30.00



QTY:
Planner Day - Central Coast Planner Group Saturday 16 June
Planner Day - Central Coast Planner Group Saturday 16 June

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 20 June 9:30am - 3:30 pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 20 June 9:30am - 3:30 pm

$35 (includes kit)

A versatile, colourful, background to create the perfect layout. Great for telling a story about a special day.


$10.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 22 June 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 22 June 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Monday 25 June 10am -12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 25 June 10am -12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 27 June 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 27 June 9:30am - 3:30pm

$35 (includes kit)

A versatile, colourful, background to create the perfect layout. Great for telling a story about a special day.


$10.00



QTY:

[1]  2