Scrapbooking Supplies - Pages 2 Scrap -Tuggerah - NSW - Central Coast
 

CLASSES
MEMBERSHIP & GIFTS
CROPS
GUEST TEACHERS
PLANNERS

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/
Email Format

 

 

Current Category

CLASSES


[1]  2 

'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 1 August 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 1 August 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'Embrace the Journey' Thursday 2 August 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly
'Embrace the Journey' Thursday 2 August 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly

$30.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 3 August 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 3 August 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'My Happy Place' Saturday 4 August 2pm - 4pm With Tracey Henly
'My Happy Place' Saturday 4 August 2pm - 4pm With Tracey Henly

$30.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Monday 6 August 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 6 August 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 8 August 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 8 August 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
Planner Day - Central Coast Planner Group Saturday 11 August 10am - 4pm
Planner Day - Central Coast Planner Group Saturday 11 August 10am - 4pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 15 August 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 15 August 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:
'The Perfect Day' Double Layout Thursday 16 August 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly
'The Perfect Day' Double Layout Thursday 16 August 10am - 12pm With Tracey Henly

$35.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Friday 17 August 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Friday 17 August 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'A Space to Create' Monday 20 August 10am - 12pm
'A Space to Create' Monday 20 August 10am - 12pm

$0.00



QTY:
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 22 August 9:30am - 3:30pm
'Craft is Therapy' Wednesday 22 August 9:30am - 3:30pm

$10.00



QTY:

[1]  2